Everything happens for a reason :) and it’s always for the best

When your electricity goes out; when the bus is late; when you wait in line for a coffee but then you realize they only accept cash….practically ANYTHING that you think should go your way but turned out going the wrong way, is always for the BEST of you! 🙂

Most people when faced with a bizarre situation like one of the above, would be pissed…..I mean I would be pissed, but then I realized it was all up to ME and my perspective on things, and how I was thinking.

Why was I in line all along when I knew I was full, and spent a good amount of money buying food…it’s a GOOD THING the debit machine didn’t work or else I’ll be bloated and I won’t be able to walk anymore haha; the wifi got shut down all of a sudden, but I was so in-tuned watching my Korean Drama…but it’s a GOOD THING it shut down or else I’ll be staring at my computer screen ALL day; Whyyy out of all days the bus is late today??!? I need to get to work…but it’s a GOOD THING this happened because I get some free time just for myself to look at the beautiful clouds up in the sky 🙂 (I wouldn’t be able to do this if I had to hurry to work)

You know 🙂 everything happens for a reason and it’s always for the best of you ❤ It’s always up to YOU how you want to view things, just be mindful of things, you’ll see what I mean^_^

Thanks for reading!

Empower Love ❤

SkyDreamer

10 thoughts on “Everything happens for a reason :) and it’s always for the best

  1. davesoapbox says:

    Reblogged this on davesoapbox and commented:
    Perception is important, many illnesses pray on making the wrong thought attachment to something resulting in the wrong emotional response. This is a beautiful example of making the right connection

    Liked by 1 person

  2. JoAnna says:

    Sometimes it takes time to see the reason. In my case, it took 39 years, because my first love and I had many lessons to learn before we would be ready to be together again. After 20 years of marriage to my first husband, It took ten years of being single to work on me enough to be ready for another chance at true love. We never know exactly how things are going to work out, but doing our best and believing in good possibilities helps.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sabi says:

    It’s a small article but so thoughtfully written. Thanks for writing. I had observed that you think like me but now a days I am not in writing mood. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

